1. Describe a typical dish in your country that you like

When you come to Vietnam, you will have a lot of dishes to enjoy. For example pho, banh xeo, …. And you will love those foods. Now I will say my favorite dish is “bun dau mam tom”. I don't eat it very often. If I eat, I will eat at noon or in the evening. Remember not to eat it in the morning if you don't want to start your morning with an unpleasant scent coming out of your mouth. I usually eat out, so I don't know how to prepare this dish. But I know what ingredients this dish has. Ingredients include: "Rice noodle, tofu, meat, fried nuggets, lots of herbs and an indispensable thing is shrimp paste". I quite like this dish. But if you don't know shrimp paste, it has a very unpleasant smell. That is before mixing with some other ingredients. After brewing, it's still the same but a little better. I love this dish because it's delicious. Although I don't like to eat shrimp paste, I still like this dish. The food there is quite delicious. My favorites are tofu and fried nuggets. If you have the opportunity to go to Vietnam, try this dish if you are a person who can eat shrimp paste. Thanks for listening.