Some people think that the public health of a country peoplecan be improved if the government make laws regarding nutritious food butothers think that it is a matter of personal choice and personalresponsibility.

these days, increasing pollution the population diversity and healthy lifestyle. The government plays an indispensable role to overcome these problems. Some opine that several laws should be passed to protect the public health while others opposed of this notion as they consider that the choice of food is personal of individuals.  To begin with, a healthy lifestyle and habit is the choice of their own. No matters how many laws are passed and how strictly prohibited eating habits. If a individual does not follow the healthy habits, he will surely affected by various diseases including obesity, heart problems and soon. Thus the choice of eating greatly affected the overall condition of anation. For instance, the people of developed countries has suffered In obesity and other harmful ailments. To lead healthy life, the public not always need healthy food and gym facilities for their existence, they only need proper awareness.  On the other hand, selling expired foods, adhesives and other things Such as chemicals should be banned. The government Can only ensurethat. If people allowed to eat preservative foods which is actually out ofdated, this will greatly influence the body function. Additionally, the companies knew about the threats but they are ignoring. Further brands areplaying with the life of humans by selling harmful fast foods. Therefore, it is the responsibility of organizations to take action against this issue to secure the community life.  To conclude, before taking to eat checking of expiry is prominentfor every item. For this they need to acquire knowledge about their merits and demerits. Personally I believe eating food is not a major crime it is the necessity of everyone. However, a liability of state departments to take initiatives in order to save the life of public.