Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from government in order for them to continue with their work.

In modern realety a number of creative people have not receive paiment for their job wich enagh for leaving. Autorities organise many programs, which supporting artists and they are capable to produce a lot of bright, spectaclular objects for us. As for me, without particolored, mugnifisent arts works our life will be dim and grey and support of arts is nesessary for all society. Firstly, all times a lot of arts was leaving poor and during their life they painted interesting, breathtaking works, which was not sailed. Moreover, arts was obliged to be rageman or tramps and continued their life in poverty, however, after they death, most of their works became extra popular and in our time those objects able to cost a number of money. So, we do not capeble to know which of the arts will be famous in the future and government should provide encouragement for all of them. Secondly, as arts create bright, particolored works and this objects produce benefits not only for painters, all sociaty receive a number of extra profits, when foreign tourists arrive to watch of it. Money, wich tourists pay for leaving or meal or transport, create a new work apportunity for citizens, whose are leaving in this area. So, one of the task for authorities is a supporting of the creative personalities and manage all opportunity for their works. In conclusion, in uor life we have a number of examples, when art objects became famous and popular after death of their creaters and brange a huge fortune for the legatees of those arts. Moreover, a lot of art works are capable to earn high level of benefits for all sociaty and government should provide supporting progams for creative persons.