some people spend a lot of money on things that are unnecessary while some people in this world do not get over anything to eat why do you think people do it but can be done to stop them for doing so

food is necessary for every individual who is living in this world and it plays a crucial role in every people life few masses waste a lot of money on those things which are not usable for mandatory for them on the other hand many human beings surviving in this world without eating food this essay in is to investigate the causes of this and what can be the solution of it. To commerce with first and the foremost is that people with higher income spend their money on unnecessary things as they do not know the value of money be show their status as some time they by excess of things which are not valuable for them such as they buy moreclothes which are not much needed for them. Moreover, some people think that by buying more things they can enhance their living standard further more individuals maKe excess of food their houses and when they do not eat complete food and so they put that food in garbage. Apart from it, government of that particular country, should encourage their citizens and start and many projects to overcome this problem. Fm example, in 2008, when the people of America facing major problem of starvation, so then ruling body initiated many plans to get rid of this problem and after few months the government got a positive result and in 2010, they completely solve this problem. After that, we do not completely depend on government, it is the responsibility of every individual also. They also play a vital role to overcome this problem by helping poorer people, who are not able to get fiod and buy clothing, they can also help some children. In conclusion I want to say that people only by those things which are important for them and sum of money they save by this process or donate that money to the poor people