Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. You should spend about 40 min on this task.

Nowadays, the society is polarized in to two groups almost adversely affected to human being. Generally different person has their distinct mind-set and they behave accordingly in their rest period. The following paragraphs would highlight the mentality of varieties of individuals before making a final note. There are varieties of jobs and masses behave accordingly, like builders, artist, musician, doctors and so on are that kind of professionals where a person cannot do more physical activities. Those kind of people prefer to do reading or doing activities which leads to increase their brain power. Shifting towards the second school of thought, many jobs allocated with the work which brings more hard work as compared to others. Normally employees have their hectic lifestyle and they do not prefer to do anything except take a nap or take a rest in their inactive period. Some sedentary jobs like stock brokers, software developer, they just stuck their eyes in front of the computer to get the exact data, so whenever they got free they do meditation for relaxing their mind and reviving their body. Having discussed the above mentioned contrast contexts, it is a matter of choice what a person want to do and not want to do. They will do which is useful to delight themselves. No one has any right to force or guide in this notion. To recapitulate it, I would like to infer that in the hectic schedule of the people they can choose their ways of entertainment with which they can put their better output in their work.