1. A kind of tourism you like most

Nowadays, There are a variety of diffferent tourism such as Adventure tourism, Agritourism, Backpacking, Cultural tourism, Educational tourism, so on. But Educational tourism is one of types that I love the most because I used to experienced and learned a lot of things from it. As I know, An educational tour is a part of the academic experience in most schools and colleges. Such tours help students to understand first hand about subjects. For example, Schools may take students on educational tours to zoos and parks to acquaint them with flora and fauna. It is one thing to see the picture of an animal or a plant in a textbook and quite another to see it face to face. Moreover, Students may be taken to places of historic importance or museums where ancient artifacts are preserved. So long story short, I used to visited a museum in my hometown due to organizing by high school in 2018. I witnessed a lot of diversified antiquities from the past. It also gives us an idea of how people lived in olden days. It was a wonderful trip that I have ever had. Besides, In some Schools, Science students may be taken to places of scientific importance like research labs or Archaeology students are taken to sites of excavation.