Zoos should be banned because it is cruel to keep wild animals in captivity. with this statement?

Zoos, nowadays, are becoming very popular before ever. However, an argument has been pushed forward that creatures in zoological parks are treated with extremely low-grade conditions and might harm them physically and psychologically. I partially agree with the given notion since zoos are the best place for education and leisure purposes yet ministry must keep an eye on it. Fundamentally, various factor makes agree with the presented argument, and there are myriad reasons to substantiate. Firstly, The wild-animals in zoological parks get food without any struggle. Means to says, the struggle is the best teacher of life, but if struggle gets eliminated from life, the beasts would lose their identity and even their corwn. For example, tigers generally eat food in cages without any hunting practice, after which they will not be able to hunt if they are released to wild habitats. Secondly, creatures in menageries usually feel slavery. Animals, like humans, also have internal feeling and emotions, which enable them to observe the difference between life in cages and forests. However, there are also some positive aspects of keeping wild animals in zoos. Chiefly, zoos are the best places for research and investigation of various facets of a particular animal. The university students frequently visit zoos in order to understand the behaviour of animals and to complete their assignments. yet if beasts could be released from these parks, it would be a difficult task for investigators to know about wildlife in dense forests. Moreover, the typical population can not visit the forest to watch wild species and for them, the zoos are the best alternatives. This process also includes the revenue to regional ministry through the sales of the tickets for visiting such parks. In conclusion, many think, and I partially agree, that zoos harm wild-beasts in some ways, including physically and psychologically, but positive facets of such areas can not be neglected because these parks provide locals and educational people to fulfil their requirements. The government must impose some restrictions on zoos in regard to harming creatures.