Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club and voiding stress, give your own opinion.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people have become health conscious. Some opine that going for a physical workout in the gymnasium and avoid tension is the optimum ways to become healthy. However, I believe that there are other factors, such as a healthy diet and avoiding junk food, also play a major part in the individual's well being. Physical exercise and avoiding worrying all the time could help a person to maintain his healthiness. Certainly, If a person performs an aerobic exercise and lifts weights in the community club, his body will be in a better shape. For example, according to the latest research by the world health organisation, those who work out thirty minutes a day have 80% chances of fewer diseases, as their immune systems are strong and body can fight any viruses and germs attack. Furthermore, workout his helpful in reducing stress. For instance, I regularly run for 20 minutes per day and washes away my negative thoughts of the day. In addition, having healthy and balanced nourishment greatly contributes to the person's well being. A person can not keep himself fit by just working out and eating a lot of Junk food, including fried food and high calories soft drink. Although exercise helps a lot but having a portioned diet which composed of a lot of vegetables and fresh fruits is a recipe of the healthy body. According to recent research, those who are having a plant-based diet is having a 70% less chance of getting cancer and health diseases. Thus, it is clear how nourishment is affecting our physical fitness. To conclude, while a lot of people believe that physical workout and avoiding stressful lifestyle are the ultimate ways to stay in shape, I opine that diet is also one of the major contributing factors of wellbeing. I would recommend besides going for gymnasium, people must include a plant-based diet in their lives and avoid junk food.