Zoos are the source of entertainment whereas keeping a wide range of animals and display them.

Zoos are the source of entertainment whereas keeping a wide range of animals and display them. It is often viewed that wild creatures should not be captivated in a cage; while others argue that it has a positive aspect. I agree with this statement where wild animals deserve freedom, not imprisonment. To commence with, the zoo is not the best place to keep animals, because there has a chance of being poorly treated and try to shape into domestic pets. In addition, animals don’t get enough food and space that lead to premature death. For example, one survey revealed that, 40% of lion cubs die before one month of age those live in a zoo. Thus, a small enclosure cage could not be an appropriate place for surviving. One the other hand, zoos can play a crucial role for saving endangered species of animals, as it can provide special protection those needs spare care and help them to bring in normal number. In the UK, The rare species of white peacock are upbringing in the zoo that are preserving the creature and helps to grow them. In details, zoos can halt the extinction of scare animals in nature. Although, there is an argument, zoos are suitable places for breeding programs of extinct animals, but wild animals live happier in their natural habitats. I strongly believe that the natural environment would be better site for living and rising up. To conclude, it is a common belief that zoos hold a significant sector in order to control extinction. However, animals should be free in nature which provides longer life span.