Many people believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment, only government and large companies can make a real difference.

In quick paced era, environment beauty damage is day by day. Therefore, it has been considered by numerous people that masses can do little to alleviate the atmosphere, whereas merely ministry and massive industries can make a real difference. This eassy intends to elaborate why I disagree with this notion in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are multifarious factors how only individuals can reduce the earth surrounding impurities. It is omniscient that nowadays, everyone hold own vehicles which discharge poisonous gases such as carbon dioxide and monoxide. Which put detrimental impacts not only environment but also health of human beings. For example, according to the turbine, approximately 75% people have own private transport modes due to this, the whole of zone Lear is rising. Moreover, society ought to organise seminar among dwellers. As a fact of this, residents can easily aware toward the importance of atmosphere. Apartfrom this, everyone should use public modes and devote more preference to bicycle for short distance. Probing further, human beings should less use of plastic goods owing to the fact, these materials are not biodegradable. Which put inferior effects on the environment. Today, the usage of plastic bags is more popular among community. Individuals do use these plastic bags in kitchen and shopping purpose after using they adopt thrown away culture policy. For example, in Britain, plastic bags are band with the assistance of this policy the Britian nation is almost pollution free and 80% people are staying healthy as compared to another countries. In addition to this, during the solar system and wind planets the atmosphere problems would straightforward improve. To conclude, it can be analysed form above discussion that albeit only masses can solve the surrounding issues, significance of government and large companies cannot be neglected.