Living in the countryside is better than living in the city. with this statement?

People have long believed that living in a city rather than in countryside leads to improvement of lifestyle. However, increasing the population and density of cities bring about concerns for residents, in turn, decreasing their interests to live in such an area. In order to get an insight it remains to scrutinize some aspects of this issue. All things considered, although paves the right way for people to reach their goals, dens cities make several problematic stresses, the most important occurring in elderly people. For instance, living in dense neighbourhoods usually located in the centre of a city, all people, especially elderly suffer from respiratory diseases, air pollution by the name a few. Added to this, statistics show that dense city makes easy dangerous contagious illnesses to spread faster than all the other cities. For example, at the earliest of 2020, one of the most populated cities in China faced with an unforeseen virus called Corona. With Corona virus killing many citizens, the government and ministry of health could not help to reduce the number of victims due to the fact that in dense areas infection by the viruses was uncontrolled. Another point that needs to be mentioned is that the out-dated transportation system existed in dense cities, especially in under developing country cause people becoming more aggressive, which is one of the most important aspects of social behaviour in society so that play an important role to plunge people’s efficiency a dense city does. Should people get calmer and control their emotional behaviour, they will be able to work better than they use to. As a consequence, in dense areas people need to learn social skills. Having summarized all points about living in dense areas, I can draw a firm conclusion that living in such an area causes many physical and social dangers and people should improve their tolerance threshold in that people must protect their life and vocations.