YOUTH IS WASTED IN THE YOUNG

Wasting time does not depend on age, because age is not a guarantee of wisdom. In my personal opinion there are a lot of assiduities which young people trying to benefit society. Especially representing their country in education sphere, innovation, sport and doing charity are included to these actions. So, I do not agree with this idea that “youth is wasted on the young” and here are my justifications. First of all, many countries are known with their youth in education and innovation sphere. Moreover, in recent years we can see that countless winners of renewed contest are the young people. By studying hard they can waste their youth but they will build their future which I personally do not accept as waste of youth. Another side of it is innovation and for many decades, the world has seen and heard about the story of a young person by name Bill Gates who showed his appreciation of youth time by working nonstop to establish the world’s most famous and powerful computer technology corporation which is widely known as Microsoft. Thus, the role of youth in developing of country is as other members. Additionally, sport is the best activity that establishes the economy of country and makes it popular in the world. In edition it keeps the body healthy and that is why many youth are involved in sport. For example the best football players become well liked in their young age and also most of these young members are the ones who are sent overseas countries to represent the government. Hence, these activities are not a waste of time, in contrast it is a best way of spending adolescence. Finally, we can see so many charity company communities that consist of the young. They collect money from volunteers or sell something in order to make something good for needy people. Further it is pleasure for many of them to visit orphanages and teach them happy. So, this is another supporting reason that youth is not waste in the young. In conclusion, we can say that, the young can play a main role in representation of their country and their age is very important in many spheres such sport. Consequently, I believe that with this way young people can benefit more to society.