Care support worker and job specific

I believe that health and well-being play a vital role in people’s lives, therefore I have always actively involved in people who work in the health and social care. Growing up as the child of a Farmer family, I truly have a high regard for the senior citizens like my father that help make a difference in the lives of their fellows. I am also very much a public person and my wish is to work in a role that allows me to interact with people and support them on emotional needs. The thought of this excites me greatly as I long to make a positive impact on other people’s lives and believe that I will gain great job satisfaction from this. As I am a Homeopath, taking care of the patients with a holistic approach to serve communities with studied Bachelor in Homeopathic medicine and Surgery. I have taken the initiative to continue my career to help others with their social needs. I believe that, I can use my knowledge successfully to help others and will gain immense satisfaction from giving something back to the community. I have been working in own clinic as a Registered Homeopath and Health Services Manager for the last fifteen years. During my career I worked in various hospital departments made me keen to taking care of patients and communicating with staff and colleagues. I honed in skills like customer service and communication, evaluating, assessing patient care plans, monitoring risk factors, Planning risk plans and treatment, Counsel Educate Patients and Staff, keeping records, and handling cash. I believe that these skills will help me in my career in the health sector through enabling me to create strong relationships with patients and colleagues and organise my workload effectively. My post graduate degree in Emergency medical services made me perfect in primary and advanced care in medical emergency, ambulance transfer of patient to critical care Centre, using equipment moving -handling of trauma patients with aseptic precautions. Through working in healthcare I have gained expert and confidence which is important in everyday life. I had worked in a private Care home, which made me perfect in helping care team, moving and handling residents, medication, appointment booking, helping and mentor them in daily activity, ready to meal, meditation, exercise, recreational activities, taking to shopping, lunch, day trip, weekly meet in community hall, find the special need and assessment with help of community nurse and social worker. During my spare time I enjoy socialising with some volunteer work to do tree plantation and implant sparrow nest on wall, keep earth green and clean campaign, support bedridden patients build their confidence with counseling and voluntarily social visits to home and Covid19 ward patient centers to clinical aid and moral support. I am very much involved in arranging health fitness social activities like health camps, first aid awareness, cricket matches; annul concerts, drama singing competitions for the students and public. As a sociable person I would prefer the chance to use these skills in a professionally in future. I am really looking forward to the challenge of in workplace. I am an experienced health and Social care professional, want to improve my job prospects withAdult care Services which will make me perfect and determination in my career within the field.