Youth is the charming flowers.

Endeavor is the most charming flowers. Our three-year high school passed as promptly as the blink of an eye. Just a few days ago, we were still students in high school, hoping to graduate quickly, and now they are going to the enter the National high school exam. Was your three years in high school as delightful as you dreamed it would be? Perhaps, you might experienced joy, sadness, lingering feelings and even regrets. Do you remember why you chose this place to become a part of your youth? Someday, you will hear people around you say things that are very difficult to understand. One day, you will see the notebooks you used to use. One day, when you return to the old schools to see yellow leaves falling which bringing you back to your youth memories. It turned out thatfrom the first floor to the fourth floor only separated by a mere 3 years of study. You will have the feeling of the security guard and the woman who sold food and beverage at canteen extremely loved us. It turns out that the songs sung in karaoke bars and sports festivals are even better than the songs that I often listen to. It turns out that the rice paper eaten covertly in class is much better than eating publicly. It turned out that the knowledge of physics and chemistry was not as difficult to understand as I thought. The day that you take the graduation pitures, wearing a suit pretending to be an adult, the footage with those smiling faces were all engraved on your memory. The two words "graduation" and "mature" are so emotional, those unnamed feelings, just look at each other and smile, that's it.