Good morning and I will be there in about the people who are not

This is currently contentious argument over whether should be face interaction is suitable or carry out the social relationships. In my own perspective, we should focus on the face to face chats Firstly, Nowadays science is much advance and provide us with the bundle of various websites. For example, Facebook, messenger, WhatsApp, Instagram etc. The reason is that people have a plothora of interest in these apps. The have thousands of friends on these sites for their daily conservation. Furthermore, Now they can spend their whole period on social media and neglect the relation with their school mates and other which is quite not appropriate. Owing to the fact that they become depressed and effect their eyes. On the other hand, an unfortunate consequence all of these people do not how to express their feeling. They lost the tone of their communication and social skills. Furthermore, Parents must control this critical situation to stop their children from using these unnecessary websites. Due to this fact student passed their important time in these activities. In conclusion, it is not appropriate to spend their time on computer and mobile. We must build strong relationship with outside community. Secondly, I will recommend scheduling a plan for these apps. People need to spend their less time on electronic device in order to improve their relation with other.