some people think that space exploration is a waste of money while others thinks that it is essential for mankind to to continue exploring the universein which we live in. disscuss both sides and give your opinion

Opinion widely diverge on wastage of money for the space researches while a few people think, it is a necessary to continue the universal exploration. I believe that, this is absolutely a waste of money because instead of this, we could fulfill the dreams of so many people across the world comes below poverty level. Most of the countries are mainly focused on these space explorations and they are spending millions and billions of dollars. From my perspective, this is obviously a futile purpose. There are certain reasons. Firstly, 80% of the astrological researches are failures, so that the financial condition of a country would come under perilous stage. For instance, last year USA spends more than $100000 for the manufacturing and launching of rockets and other related things but these became futile and the whole money got wasted. Secondly, these universal explorations could make our environment polluted. Various pollutions such as air pollution, water pollution, noise pollution and so on are the main causes. For Example, during rocket launching, a ton of smoke is producing and it emits highly poisonous gases to the atmosphere and the air is extremely being polluted. it may results several respirational issues in humans. The high frequency sounds generated by the rocket causes noise pollution and it may affect people’s hearing system. Moreover these it polluted water as well by the nuclear waste disposal. So not only to human beings it affects the lives of all living organisms in the universe. However, these space innovations take a part for the scientific development of a country. This is one of the criteria to gain an extra development rank of a particular country. For instance, the main reason of why USA is declared as a well-developed country is of course the space field enhancement. Diligent scientists, aeronautical engineers, astrologist are the key for these success. India comes in 2nd rank in astrophysics because of the contribution of efficient scientists like Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam. So in many ways this is a boon to the development of a country. Despite these there are several issues as we discussed above and these money we could use for the poverty and starvation. To recapitulate, although the space explorations have some contributions for the scientific growth, I think it is a waste of money because it may pollute our environment and makes several health issues among all the living creatures in the universe. And as a result of futile experiments a million dollars have been wasting annually.