Youth drug abuse is a serious problem. What are the possible causes of this behaviour? Do you have any suggestion to control that?

Drug addiction among young people is currently a serious dilemma in many countries. Everyone is at risk, and the obstacle takes everyone, both rich and poor. The reasons for this behaviour lie in the upbringing and imitation of the actions of adults. Solving the issue requires a clear explanation of all the reasons. The problem of improper education plays an important role. With education, children tend to think less about narcotic things. Low awareness is a characteristic of poor parenting about drugs. However, it should be noted that children repeat the behaviour of their brothers and sisters and resort to their drug use often because of their extensive experience. Studies have shown that pessimistic attitudes and extreme poverty also affect the distribution of drugs among young people. For example, in Fujukkhart, Bangladesh, in a poor country, drug dependence among young people is higher than in economically developed countries. Each trouble is based on the psychological level of each of us. Also with drug addiction, people are exposed to the use of prohibited means due to weak mental defences to negative things. Therefore, those who do not receive proper attention fall into this circle as well as those who are not independent in terms of decisions. A consultation with a psychiatrist or a certified course of treatment will save young people from this complication. But these are the only methods for dealing with the consequences. To prevent such cases, adults need to constantly be in touch with young people and help them in difficult decisions. Adults are needed to help the young. In conclusion, the obstacle of the distribution of narcotic substances among young people should be solved by professionals and with the help of adult care. This is recommended to teach young people to develop their personality and not to build their history in the footsteps of their brothers and sisters. If we play our roles properly, we will have a better society