you're going to get a summary of the book Atomic Habits

In this video, you're going to get a summary of the book Atomic Habits by James Clear. It is by far one of the best books I've read on habit formation, on how to create new habits, how to break old, unhealthy ones. I think you're going to love it. So let's do it. A large portion of your daily actions are driven by your automatic habits. Habits that have been formed through repetition over the course of your entire life. And naturally there are healthy and productive habits that serve you, and negative ones that work against you. In either case, you are what you repeatedly do, so you owe it to yourself to deepen your understanding of habits, how they work, how they're formed and broken, and how he can use them to create the best version of yourself. This is what Atomic Habits is all about. Showing you how small adjustments can lead to a massive transformation in your life. If you make tiny 1% improvements to something on a daily basis, in the course of just one year, you end up being 37 times better. Now that's huge. Imagine 37 times better health or 37 times better finances or relationships. Even a fraction of that will significantly transform your life, so let's dig into it. But before we get to how successfully form new habits let's look about your understanding of what success means. In the most common case, success is driven by the outcome, by the end goal. You do whatever it takes to acquire a certain amount of money, to look in a specific way or date a specific person.