Can cellphones be educational tools

There is an argument whether cellphones can be an equipment for educating and helping students with their studies. I completely agree with this opinion due to 2 reasons. First, cellphones can help students with joining online courses or classes of their teachers. Especially, some students whose houses are far away from the class, they don’t have to worry about the distance anymore. Moreover, students can use cellphones to download some studying apps such as Hinative, Qanda, Elsa, etc, in order to connect with peers and teachers from all over the world. From there, they will have the opportunity to exchange their knowledge and discover new stuff. Furthermore, since cellphones are considered an unlimited-searching tool, students can use it to explore new knowledge which may not be taught at school. For instance, if a student is fond of astronomy while he or she is not taught at school, they can totally teach themselves at home by using cellphones. Additionally, if the students don't quite grasp the lesson they were taught at school, when they come home, they can search for that lesson and learn it a second time on cellphones. A number of adults are concerned that their children may intentionally click on some adult or violent websites which are not controlled. These websites can affect the students, however, this can be dealt with by asking for ID numbers. The ID number can help to identify the age of the users as there are mostly 3 levels of age of websites which are kids, teenagers, and adults. If the users can’t show the ID card, they will be allowed to join kids’ websites and so on. To conclude, cellphones should be essential tools for the studying of students.