crime is increasing day by day. so what are the causes and solutions to control the problem?

In the present era, the issue of crime is very burning as it is burgeoning day and day. There are various factors which gives birth to crime like unemployment and promotion of weapons. so, in order to eradicate this problem government should take some action as well they should develop the job opportunities which consequently sought out the issue. I will shed some light on the reason and solution in the formulating paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reason of the problem. The foremost reason is promotion of weapons. Meaning that, nowadays in the movies as well as in the songs the people are promoting the weapons by showing their usage to public which consequently gives birth to crime. For instance, in marriages people prefer to do firing with guns in order to show their happiness and also they like to do it in fun. Moreover, it sometime take it into serious matter when someone loses it life. Addition to this, unemployement is also the another reason of crime. To explain with, the people are not getting the jobs as per their education and they become the victim of crime in order to earn money for their livelihood. For example, youth divert their mind towards sneaching the things so that they may earn some money after selling it and fulfill their needs. Nevertheless, there are certain actions which government should opt to reduce the issue. Firstly, the government should impose penalty as well as punishment to those who commit crime so that no other person come forward with the same problem. Furthermore, the government should also establish the job opportunites for the youth so that they can do work and earn something for themselves and also for their families. with it, their mind will never divert toward wrong this as they remain busy in their work. what is more, the government should have the responsibility to develop training programs for uneducated people so that they can easily learn how to do work and fulfill their aim. In the light of aforementioned points, i reiterate by saying that crime is a biggest issue in this modern era. so, everyone should try to get rid from it by making themselves busy in their daily routines and doing something creative.