Scientists contribute more to society, so science students should get more support. with this statement?

Scientists are one of the real heroes of the nation. They work for day and night to find new researches for the world. Also, they help science learner's by their fresh researchers data. And i am also accord with that without science we cannot do development of the world. To begin with, if the world is growing very fastly it's only possible by cause of science. To examplify, one of the biggest invention of the scientist is internet it makes people life easy to communicate, sending data, finding data and many more benifits which cannot be counted. Furthermore, Researches Like Invention of New Machines for Work And Vehicles for transport help us to travel. Moreover, their are countless inventions done by scientists which helps in our daily life. However, all of these invention also help science students to learn science. Also, For instance scientist invented laptop which can be carried easily and students nowadays use laptop instead of textbooks and notebooks they can easily store and search their study data on laptop. They can search about new inventions on the internet and other study material. Adding More, Learner's are getting passionate for science infact children are inventing new things by getting influenced from scientists inventions For Example In 2020 a student in banglore invented a car which runs on electricity. To sum up, the contribution of scientists are countless. Their is no adverse effect of science on the students. Also, science is only helping individuals and students to make their work and study easy