There are so many places in our worlds have kind of schools especially public and private schoo

There are so many places in our worlds have kind of schools especially public and private school. They are both places which every students can take part in for studying subjects and many stuffs things in there. However, there are both differences such as environment livings and ways of teaching students in schools I believe. Similarly, some parents when they have all children are curious about costs, public schools are paid through taxes. Everyone pays it and some of those moneys go into public education, and the others private do not receive any government, funding but are funded through tuition. As I said, they do not use public funds, private schools can expand their programs and lessons without public funding regulations while private schools are not having programs and only for some services. Also, teachers in public schools require state certifications for teachers, while private may advanced degrees in the subject matter. To sum up, they have different ways and environment but still the schools let it study