Some companies have uniform for their staff. Define advantage and benefits

Nowadays, every individual have their own uniform according to the company in which they work. This essay will discuss what are the pros of having a uniform and the benefits to the staff and also to the company for having a uniform. There are various advantages for a company to having a uniform for their employees. firstly, all the staff have the same personality and look like each other due to which they live in a unity. for example, in a company, if no uniform is given to the staff then they wear formal clothes due to which poor people not have enough clothes to worn and then the rich staff might create a difference between them and poor mankind. In addition, the company will not grow successfully. Secondly, if a company have its specific uniform for their workers then they represent their company and everyones knowns that they are a part of that company. However, with the advantages, there are also many benefits because companies like google and tesla have famous in all our the world and their staff are recognise by their uniform due to which they have a fame in the society as well as in country. Furthermore, the staff who belongs to famous company will earn more and more. For instance, my friend work in a famous company named TATA motors and she get high amount of salary as well as they provide her many facilities because in their company a gym is situated and they gave them food and clothes free of cost. Therefore, having a uniform for the staff have many benefits. In conclusion, every company have their specific uniform for their staff which they wear during work and it has many advantages like they have a specific logo for their company and a uniform put staff in a unity. Along with this there are many benefits also such as, from uniform they get fame in the society if they belong to a famous company and employer is also provide them many facilities with good income.