Your local newspaper is investigating the question: Are newspapers necessary nowadays? write an essay on the topic.

Some scientists believe that, newspapers are indispensable item for our life. In this essay, I argue that, how is it important for ours. Two most serious are, we are not able to aware of some information without them and most local papers are disappearing in social life. To start with, there are many reasons papers need for humans. In the first place, most of newspapers give much fresh information in these days. Because elder people do not use internet or social medias. So that, they can know the last news through them. For instance, my grandmother always read '' Darakchi ''and she is member of its magazin. She says; '' it is the best helper to know the world's reports. Every week the newspaper is brought her by saleswomen. Furthermore, in recently some local papers are disappearing in our life, instead of them other tabloid newspapers are multipling. As a result of it, they say untruth information or gossip famous people. In particular, some of stupid papers tell a lie about actor and actress life. We can read unnessessery tidings by them and interesting point them, a lot of people believe them. To sum up, it ssems to me, newspapers are nessessary for humans' life. I strongly believe that, they always aware of people the last novelties and they will not absent in life.