Your Family intentions towards your future.

Well, I think family is a most beautiful bond in the world where we can share our all life joys, happiness, and all we have achieved. Every parents want that their children have a bright future, he must educated he must have some guts, manners and most of all he must have a bright future so my parent's and my family members also think same about my future. Any couple of years ago when I was a child, my parents and me aimed that I have to become a doctor in my future and I also work for it. But after completion of my higher education in medical I was appeared for the test of mdcat national and took that test but I could not make it due to some financial issues issues and some other reasons. Then I have divert my intention towards mathematics and took admission in BSC double math physics after that I have completed my Masters in mathematics from University of kotli Azad Kashmir. Now my parents are asking me to to go abroad for further education. For that purpose I am applying for Masters in project management again from a renowed University B. P. P located in London UK. This is a top ranking University and have good reputation around the globe. After completion of my Masters in project management, my parents and my family members are wished that I will be come back to my country and applying for a a post of manager in project management in a public sector. I also have same plane that after completion of my degree I will be back to my Homeland and will apply for a job of manager in public sector because in a public sector there is a handsome salary and some allowances which make our life comfortable and also public sector job holder have a good reputation in society. But to get admission in B. P. P university, have some prerequisites that we must have pass English proficiency test so that's why I'm appearing here in front of you.