Modern technologies have changed the way people communicate. Write an article about communication nowadays. You must write about: • the most popular ways of communicating • your favorite way of communicating • the future of communication and any other points you think are important.

Communication have a crucial role in our society. No one can imagine a city without an internet connection. We have phones that are connected to the world wide web - the global internet, that we can share an information with everyone on the globe that is connected to it. The ways the communication is used are numerous. For example: having chat with your friend, spreading information on the social media, or even disinformation. But the global internet is not the only way to communicate, we have radio waves with which radio's are communicated with each other. Even simple birds that deliver mails are the way of a communication. The most popular ways of communication that I know: world wide web - the internet, radio, cellular. Cellular - we have communication towers that are located the way the honeycombs are formed. The phone connects to the nearest tower, the honeycomb shape is the most efficient way of distributing the towers for the coverage. World wide web - devices are connected through the wires with each other. Device sends data to the router, router to the ISL(Internet Service Provider), ISL sends on the data with the routers. Every time data is passed through a router, it is wrapped with information of the router and sent forth. So when data is reached to the destination, the last router knows, to which router it should send the response, because the data is wrapped with router information. So when data reaches the router, it is unwrapped to see which router is next and so on, until the data reaches the owner. The most popular way of communication for now. Radio - we have device called radio that is used mainly in military and emergency, but can be used by others. For example, truckers use radio to communicate with each other. But they should be in certain waves. Some waves are prohibited to be on. My favorite way of communication is with use of world wide web. It is most cheap and quite reliable. You can use it for chatting in app, or having video call, use it for your work. Use it for searching useful information on the internet. The future of the communication is on the global internet. It is used widely in our world. And it is most cheap and reliable. 99, 9% of informations are stored in the servers on the global internet. You can access them mainly having the connection to the global internet. However, you can go to the physical server and try to copy data to your flash drive, but I don't think that you will do so. So it is hard to imagine, how we are going to change the global internet for some other way of communication.