A large number of people think that nowadays women should not work hard to earn their living; they should spend more time in caring for their families. of about 200 words to support your position.

In this day and age, because of the development of the world, almost things have become more civilized. But, since then there have grown up many controversial issues, and recently, gender equality is being hotly debated: whether nowadays women should spend more time caring for their families. In my point of view, I disagree with this idea. First, gender equality has become one of the global climates. Therefore, it is not advisable to impose all the housework on women, it should be divided equally among each family member. Second, women do not rely heavily on their husbands, especially in money terms. The autonomy of money can help women and their husbands avoid quarrels, which, as far as I can see, is that much of the reason bring about family problems involves money. Although it is good for women to be financially independent, there are still many people who have "old-fashioned" thinking. They always impose family care only on women, the works like business, or management are assumed that women can't do, or they cannot do as well as men. But in my opinion, whatever the men can do, women can do, even better. In conclusion, I always stand my ground that women should work hard to earn money, that they can develop independence, help support their family financially. And it is a way to show equality between the two sexes.