What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in a big city

In recent years, increasing the number of people to live in major cities. But also there are who are against people to live in such cities. In my opinion, there are both of pros and cons of living in a big city. There are numerous advantages of modern lifestyle. Mainly it has many conditions for teenagers. Namely, there are a lot of universities for education. For instance, we can see many smart people and have a lot of experienced teachers and people in a big city. And another good side is — modern life. There are many high-rise and modern buildings in a major city and definitely they are breathtaking views. On the other hand there are also bad sides in a big city. These bad sides are traffic jam and damage to the environment. Mainly traffic jam is the worst situation in cities. Because of this a lot of people are late work or study. Taking everything into consideration, living in a big cities has great benefits but also some bad sides. But I'm in favor of living in big cities. Thus people choose to live that is comfortable for their life.