Your company wants to allow some employees to work from home. Not everyone can have this choice because some jobs must be done at the office. The company wants to know if this is fair by surveying your opinion about working from home.

I personally think the work from home is a better choice in comparison to the office. Meanwhile, workplace gives employee to interact with their co workers and they can learn a number of things in team work. firstly, if we look the side work from home. it will help to develop healthy family relation like as employee can able to spend large amount of time with their loved ones and enjoy gathering with them. Consequently, it will increase the productivity and problem solving power of the peasant. Secondly, laborer can do their duties according to their own sitting and standing arrangements how they would feel comfortable. Even, The company expense will be decreased by it because most of the infrastructure will be used by employees are their own. For example, xplorenet provide a option for work at home and they set up the instrument for them and the electricity chargers would be paid by the worker. considering these all reason, our company would have a huge profit from this imitative and company can expand its horizon with this money. While employees will have a great time with their children in relax environment where nobody would be coming to say them follow this rule and wear this uniform Thanks for giving me chance to providing the input of this survey