Internet has got many side effects how children are affected by it and the solutions for it?

Internet is one of the unavoidable thing in our day to day life, not only for the latest news, social media, status but also for other purposes. Moreover, now a days it turned out to be an thread to the physical and mental health of the children. Numerous people are being an addict to the Internet this have to be solved by meaningful actions. Firstly, the physical issues are lack of vision, neck pain, muscle damage due to the continuous use of mobile phone and computer for such a long hours which pushed many to use spectacles. Also, the posture caused the incurable neck pain and spine problems. Importantly, the medical science has proof that neck pain is related to the posture while using the Internet for long time. Secondly, the effects on mental health, depression, anxiety, aggressive behaviour and a lot. Whereas, introvert kids end up in many unnecessary relationships in social media and face depression. While, others avoid to meet people face to face, end up in a room alone always. Mostly, we all are Google persons, do not waste a minute to use the brain. In this case, parents should keep an eye whenever children are using Internet, restrict them not to use more than one or two hours. Authorities should realise when their kids are moving to an addiction in such situations take the child for outdoor games. In addition, recognise talents and promote them. For example, one who is interested in painting support them, give extra class and deviate their mind to painting thus talents can be developed. In conclusion, young children are completely being trapped by the bad sides of the Internet facing the health consequences, in order to avoid it parents and teachers should be more vigilant in observing kids and recognising the problems, also, help them to solve.