Your city is trying to construct a new building in order to attract more tourists. Which do you think would be the best tourist attraction? A historical museum A shopping mall An indoor amusement park Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Make sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Today, cities are developing and constructing new things to attract tourists and increase their economy and their status in the world. If my City is establishing a new building, It should lure people of other countries to visit my City. Moreover, I think that it must be something that other countries do not have, so building a historical museum would be a great idea. I feel this for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First and Foremost, Historical Museum attracts more tourists because the things inside the museum have their value, and it is not present in their own country. For Example, Last week, I saw a documentary about the museum of Paris; they showed that they built two new museums related to their ancient buildings and culture. Furthermore, they presented the things in a museum in a pretty creative way; they compared the things used in the past with today's things. It created a buzz in the news, and it lures more and more tourists to visit the museum. Moreover, many people visiting this museum were not even bothered with the pricey ticket, through this museum city is making much money. Here, the historical museum gives the people much knowledge about the ancient and even helps the City financially. Secondly, Building museum is way better than malls, and theme parks as every country have many shopping malls and parks. For instance, Last year, I went to Singapore, there were many theme parks, but we were bored after a while, as there was nothing else to do. However, a resident told us that Singapore is no longer a tourist attraction as the mayor of the City is destroyed. It is its museum, and people who love art and history avoid coming here as City has no historical things to see, affecting the City economically. Moreover, they are now building new historical places to attract some people. Even the City has parks and malls; they can not take place the ancient historical buildings. Finally, to sum up, I believe that historical museum has its value and respect and it can lure tourists to visit any city compared to malls and parks.