your action into environment

The environment gives us countless benefits that we can’t repay our entire life. However, instead of people finding ways to protect and develop the environment, either directly or indirectly, modern society's activities severely damage and impact the environment. I, too, have committed an environmentally harmful act by using plastic and releasing it into the ecosystem. I've been using plastic products since I was a child, and it become a part of my daily routine. Plastic is frequently used as a raw material to manufacture a wide range of plastic products used in everyday life, including tables, chairs, bottles, raincoats, plastic bags, cups, plates, bowls, and so on. Plastic is used in almost every aspect of my family. Plastic bags, boxes, and bottles are the ones I use the most. Plastic utensils are generally inexpensive, which is ideal for my family ’s income, and it is becoming increasingly popular. As a result, the amount of plastic waste produced every day is enormous. Personally, I am a prime example. I use at least one to two plastic bags per day to store household waste. Not only that, but I also keep them for storing common foods. Although the number of plastic may appear small, I throw away a lot of them every day, and the total amount of plastic waste can be over 40 kilogrammes. Plastic waste, on the other hand, takes a long time to decompose, taking at least 100 years and sometimes thousands of years. Air and water pollution will result from improper handling. Many animals can die as a result of being eaten, putting them at risk of extinction and causing ecological imbalance. In conclusion, I'm aware of how damaging my actions are to the environment, and I'm looking for solutions. I've also cut down on the amount of plastic waste I release into the environment, but it's still not enough. I'm certain that I'll have to try harder to eliminate all plastic items from my life.