owing a home rather than renting it. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

For some societies, people prefer to buy an accommodation instead of paying rents for several point of views. In my opinion, I believe that it is a positive thing to live in your own place. Owning a home is considered as a positive idea as it have several advantages over renting. Firstly, achieving settlement and comfort feelings for the owners as they invest their money for something to be consumed. For example, the owner never lose because the lands prices have been increasing with time. However, the big business departements usually own lands for long periods to sell them with a high profit. In addition, people also feel comfort with the things belongs to them. Several researches have revealed that most people feel excited when they own things rather than using things which they borrow. Secondly, owners are mostly not involved in judgement problems. They face rarely a conflicts with surrounding as they supervise carefully things related to the home. For more illustration to this point, people pay always bills without being late in addition to keen on the fast repairing for broken parts. Another example, Women guarantee their rights when they leave their guilty husbands and judgement support also these by giving the owned home to them. According to some scientific researches, the wedding rate has been increased since law of preserving women accommodation rights were revealed in last decades. In conclusion, owing the personal accommodation is considered for most people as the suitable decision for comfort life than paying for shelter. In my opinion, that owning the home is better than renting it.