Youngsters want to be risk-taker

Risk-taking enables and encourages innovation, which can be an important product/service differentiator. Failed risks aren't always negative. Sometimes, they provide the most valuable business lessons from which entrepreneurs can learn. Failure helps shape future business strategies and can eventually lead to business growth. We only live one -> once, sometimes we need to be reckless/playing with fire/any which way/put sth in danger/take risks to make an outstanding impression and a discernible move. There are currently 31. 7 million small businesses in the United States, which make up 99. 9% of all U. S. businesses. 1 Many small businesses start up every month but the failure rate is high. As of 2019, startup failure rates are around 90% according to The Economic Times. Eliminating risks is the biggest failure because the business itself is a (great/) risk at every step of its growth and development. In this ever-changing world, people have to be confronted with risk-taking and embrace adventurous strategies. According to the recent research of UWS University, the number of new strategies developed in business has multiplied 4 times compared to that of 2015. In conclusion, venturing on the career path is something worth trying, we should go out of/escape from/break out of comfort zone to upgrade ourselves