some people think that outdoor activities bring benifical for children's development than playing computer.

Some parents agree that outdoor activities have more advantage for their kids than sticking eyes in the computer screen. From my point of view, both of these fields have their own effect on the development of children for a range of reason/I completely agree with this statement. The outdoor activities can bring up for the kids a wide of advantage. Firstly, they can improve their social skill. Because of the interaction between children, they can play and communicate with each other that lead them to become a confident person. Furthermore, some sports like football, basketball and so on can teach them how to play as a team and improve their friendship which is priceless. Secondly, it provide a wide of physical health which is one of the crucial benefit when doing outdoor activities. It require teenager to have a good strength condition to play, so that they have to practice a lot. According to some research, children spend time on outdoor activities are far less stressed and have more energy than the kid who playing computer games. Therefore, outdoor activities is indispensable for the children’s growth. Playing computer games have a wide of harmful consequence for the teenager. With the attractive of video game, the kid can be addicted and can lead to autism who are afraid to face strangers or even family member. On the other hand, the lack of sport activities is the most dangerous consequence because it make children not in good health condition. If they do not take part in some sports, their strength will decrease and lead to many health problem. That is the reason why outdoor activities bring more beneficial for the kid. In conclusion, although some computer games can be educational and can have certain positive effects on children’s development, I believe that the negative impacts far outweigh any benefit, and that spending time outdoors is the key to a healthy development for children.