Young single people often leave their parents to live alone for study or work. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Young age groups within this era preferred to be away from their parents to study and work. However, deciding to be living alone has benefits and consequences to consider. To start, this molds the person to become independent and think on their own. Without their parents around, they can decide by themselves without anyone questioning their decisions. They could buy things and travel to places they want to visit. It gives them to sense of responsibility for their actions. In addition, they could also get to learn new things for everyday activities. Since they are alone, they need to learn chores needed for errands like going to the supermarket to buy groceries and doing laundry for their uniform the next day. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages living on solitude. The cost of living is very expensive for the reason that they are only one who pay the bills, buy food and other stuff for the house. By this being said, they tend to apply for additional part time jobs to earn more money and have enough savings for their expenses. The time to be with their family is also compromised. By being away from their love ones, they have the tendency to be absent from gatherings and special events. Home sickness is also a problem when you are in a difficult situation and you want them to be around for support. I believe that working or studying with your family is better than leaving alone. Being with your love ones gives more strength and confidence life easier to achieve your goals.