women are better politicians than men

Politicians are people who make decisions of a country. Throughout the time men were the only ones who can talk about politics and could be politicians, it was know as a men job, but in the 20th century, the world has seen a new phenomenon which is women being politicians officially, they started representing their own people, and the numbers of them are groing, so does that women make better politicians than the other gender? Firstly, this is because women are better at communicating with each other during work, they implement successful strategies thereby achieving higher results. In addition, women are found to be more trustworthy than men. Moreover, women have more moral values, making them better politicians. Not only that, women are more precautious and they tend to make less mistakes in their work. This is because women always think twice and recheck their work before completing the final touches. This indirectly proves that women are better politicians than men. In contrast, some of people claims that men are better, because they do not use their emotions, as decisive and powerful, with a strong, authoritarian style, he also may be expected to bulldoze through the opposition and act abrasive at times. To sum up, in my opinion, women politicians make better politicians because they compromise better, are more trustworthy and cooperative, plus they are more strong-minded as compared to men. They have more good aspects when compared to men. Thus, women are better politicians than men.