Females are deemed to be caring and assertive by a couple of individuals since they are thought to be more peaceful

Females are deemed to be caring and assertive by a couple of individuals since they are thought to be more peaceful. I entirely approve this notion since a large part of it is biologically controlled as well as cultural acclimatization of gender roles. Firstly, women can be seen as peace-loving due to their biological composition. Given that, estrogen a common hormone in females contributes to traits such as being sensitive and emotional, this gender would appear to possess the related characteristics. To fortify further, the hormone is secreted in large bouts especially when one becomes a mother through birth hence, nurturing instincts drastically soar. For instance, when a child is sick and left at home, the first parent to feel according to science will be its mother as a result of the hormonal activity. Thus, a woman would be considered a nurturer or merely aggressive because of their gametes. Secondly, the enviroment in which vast girls are brought up contributes substantially to their assertive nature. This is because, in vast cultures a boy is raised differently from the opposite sex, as well as required to behave differently. Whilst a man is fundamentally taught to fight and provide on the other hand, a lady is adviced to look after and love the family. In addition, the types of toys they are given are also not similar. For instance, in my tribe a gent will be given a sword to be a warrior while a lady is offered a basket and trained how to cook and serve her household. As a result, the later sex is regarded as a harmonious being. To conclude, i completely assert that women love harmony coupled with a personality to nurture as this is predetermined with their genes together with societal influence.