Young peopletoday have no influence on the important decisions that determine thefuture of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my opinion, It is critical that young people have extremely influential in society. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, the population of young people stands the most of the people who build up the citizens in the country. It is obvious that the huge number of people will definitely infect what will our living place become after. In the important decision like referendums or the presidential elections, the young stands an important role, which I absolutely believe that their decisions will pave the path that what we will go in the further future. In addition, the opinions of the youngsters have become a driving force of our country. It is clear that the thought from them has become the mainstream of our living. The young have driven the trend of fashion of clothes, movies, and even online games. The business has now starting to adjust their target the young adult not only due to their tremendous number of populations but also their strong consuming ability because they are novices from work and are willing to spend their first income on what they want. Consequently, young adults have already influenced our society nowadays. Last but not least, young adults are the ones who have to carry our society in the following future. After our parents retire, it is our generation that has to replace their sets. As young adults, we have the responsibility of carrying the country. The decisions that we made are all extremely vital to our future, which will either bring the country to a high technology developing place and an advanced country or destroy what the past has made for us. It is critically important that what the youngsters decide will lead our living place to whether a better place to live or not. In conclusion, I strongly believe that young people have a vital influence on the important decisions of our society and it is vital that the government should listen to the opinions of all of us.