In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

People have various views about appointing adolescents in work paying to achieve practical knowledge as opposed to not to involve in such kind of jobs is a frequent topic of discussion. In my argument, I think young people should not be participated in these occupations due to they ought to construct their carriers. Moreover, time is very crucial in this stage. This is the peak hour for their life. There is no alternative except academic education. On account of this in the developed countries, kiddies working is prohibited. For paradigm, some governments implement the penalties in the sack of that. The childhood is like a sapling. Due to this, proper growth, nursing and care are vital. They are too weak to do any hard task. The study said this period is so sophisticated. Similarly, younger people like seedlings. We ought to consume sufficient support and initiatives. Nevertheless, because of the poverty and other reasons they try to involve in different occupations, authorities should pay attention to this. Such as, a plethora of nations provide a great oppertunity, so that can leads their school life smoothly. No sooner had societies given economic help to them, they enrolled numerous in the institutions. While many organization spreading helping hand than, they joinging to the institutions to build them. On the other hand, by the field trip fresh pupils can achieve knowledge. Furthermore, these scoope can boost their real evedence of the wisdom. Although, it must be related with study not in the sack of earning money. For example, academies bring the students to visit several factories and industries on account of emphasising the application observation. In conclusion, I think, this elementary stage of life is the time for strengthening them. To do so, they have to learn properly.