In some places, shops are open 24hours a day, seven days a week. Do you think it is good for customers, shop staff and our society as a whole?

In present scenario, many stores serve retail services around the clock. I firmly believe, it is a positive trend for consumers, employees and community, and upcoming segments are providing facts to support my consideration. To embark with, gone are those days when people need to wait for sun rise to buy things. 24/7 shops, nowadays, are available in most of the markets. It is boon for working people specially. For instance they need not to worry for shopping or buying essential stuffs, as it is available even full night. Furthermore, healthy lifestyle is another positive result, since workers can have fresh food anytime. From workers point of view, always open shops provide abundance of benefits. Financial stability and flexible working hours are possible outcomes. Since shops are open whole day, it provides opportunity to earn more by the way of overtime work. They can earn more and save more for their future. Apart from this, they can also choose flexible working hours as per their preferences. In addition to this community as a whole also reap benefits from it. The business run 24/7 requires more staff for their daily operations; hence, it enhance chances of more job opportunities. It is also having good hands in alleviating the problem of poverty. For example, this trend gains root in many suburbs and eradicate the problem of unemployment to large extent. To conclude, when shops are open all day and night it definitely benefits customers, working staff and society. Hence, I believe it should welcome by government and enterprise warming.