Some people believe that celebrating personal events is a waste of money. Others feel that these celebrations play an important role in the lives of individuals and in society as a whole.

Celebrating personal events is expensive and unnecessary activity for some individuals, because there are big national holidays and better to save money for them. Opposite are the fans of celebrating who believe that personal events are very important ones, when the family and all friends can gather together. To my point of view, celebrating personal events is good idea, because such events happen not so often, and it is own small holiday. For some people, personal celebrating plays not big role, because there are big national holidays and it is better to save money for them. Celebrating always means spending a lot of money for foods, drinks, festive activity and some people prefer to keep funds and spend them later for bigger holidays. Avoiding celebration of personal events for some people means to accumulate some money for better celebration big family holidays. In case if some people had more financial resources, they would celebrate more. People, who always celebrate personal events, think that such events are crucial important because it is evidence to meet all family members, relatives or friends. It is pleasure time to spend together and enjoy talk with each other or just to see close chums. From my point of view, personal events are necessary holidays, because they bring festive feelings to everyone and they remind the people that it is time to have a rest and enjoyment. In conclusion, some people are really into in celebrating, however some of them ignore the personal events thinking about money. I cannot image my life without celebrating and believe that personal events are big part of my life.