young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults,

nowadays, crime is rapidly increasing and rising crime among youth led to the debate whether they should be tried in court as adults or differently treat because of their age. I am disagree with this given notion and shall put my view in my upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are myriad reason why adolesents should not punished same way as adults. Firstly, adolesents are enough to understand between wrong and right. There are too young to make their decision. nowadays the teenager brains can be likened to a car with acceleator but weak brake. even studies have shown that adolences as act like a impulse and engage in sutition. secondly they are less likely to think before, sometimes even they dont have idea which thing is good for them. hence it just mean they should sent to juveline court or reformatory school, so that they can learn their mistake and become great citizen. Futhermore, if tried in adult court, they may be sent in prison. Undoubtedly, adult prison could be harsh, so it would be affect to younger. even sometimes adult prison can harsh affect to their life so it could be bad result for them. Young people who does a crime, they should be sent to juveline and it should be teach them their mistake and more aware about rules so that they would not step this crimes again. To sum up, children can commit terrible crimes and it is true that reform and rehabilitation of child offerders under the juvenile justice system is not best interest in children, but best for society