Young people who commit crime should be punishment in the same way as adults.

It is true that the crime is increased in youngster generation. In order to reduce the violation in the country or world, the government should be taken strict action against it, but I totally disagree with to give equal punishment for every age group people. In following paragraph, I shall discuss the reasons, why the criteria of punishments are not equal to adult and younger. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why young people are committing why younger people are committing the crime. Firstly, the youngsters are not matured to understand what is beneficial or adverse for them. For example, recently in the two years mass of children who are studied on smart phone due to corona pandemic which is major risen the crime because of children choose the crime related shows or movies for their entertainment, and they are adapted wrong idea from that. In adiition, in younger age people are followed elder and want to live as like them. For this they are easily influenced by other, which are encouraged the child to do crime for them. As an example, in big cities the crime like drug and weapon smug ling, in which criminals used younger people. Recently, in one city they are used a minor aged student for delivered the drug. In consequently, the child is easily influenced by some shows and human and commits the crime. However, there are number of reasons where younger commit crime for their bread and butter. For instance, many child come from poverty, which is the biggest cause for crime in young age. This type of child do the crime such as stealing money or food from other places. Whereas, that children who are belonged to stable family finance, who are doing the crime for their higher necessity of money. In conclusion, although the punishments are the best solution, yet to consider the situation and circumstance of young people for decided their punishment. In order to reduce the crime by giving basic training and explanation.