Young people this date and to be a less polite and respectful than to past. what are the causes and solution for it

Being a polite person is very important because if we want that other people behave well with us than we have to be polite with them. In these days youngster are rude and disrespectful to toward other as compared to young people in past. I will discuss the reason behind this problem and appropriate solution to mitigate this problems. There are reasons behind these problems firstly, change in social and domestic environment. Nowadays more and more people are working parents so they do not get enough time to spend with their children due to their busy schedules and most people live in nuclear families and as a result of these children do not get chance to learn moral values from their elders. consequently they are influenced by bad company of friends and others. For instance when parents and their children to boarding school, they become rude and disrespectful towards them and other people. Secondly moderization. To elaborate, youngster people prefer to spend their most time on mobile phones and video games. They like to talk to people on social media rather than to their relatives and parents as a result they become less social and introverted. There are many ways to solve this problem. First and foremost is, children learn many things from their parents so it is responsibility of parents that they behave well with others and children will learn moral values and they become respectful towards others while seeing their parents behaviour. Apart from this, parents should spend more time with their children and should take them to meet their grandparents and other relatives so they can become more social person and get opportunity to learn moral values from their elders. To conclude, it is very crucial for children to be respectful and polite toward others. And parents play important role in it.