Young People These Days Tend To Be Less Polite And show less respect than previous generations. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem.

In this 21st century people nowadays are so ambitious and enthusatic that they have become less polite and even show less respect as compared to previous generations. There are two major reasons behind this problem. All will be discussed in the course of this essay along with the possible solutions that can be taken to deal with this issue prior to reaching conclusion. One of the major reasons that young individuals are less polite and are not showing respect is due to fact that their is less parental supervision. Parents are so busy because of their hectic schedule that they are not able to focus of their child growth. In other words, parents are so focus on giving better lifestyle to their children that they are actually forgetting to take care of child behaviour. Secondly, youngsters are having less patience level. When someone tries to tell them that this task can be done in distinct ways they become so rude that they even do not know what they are saying. In order to deal with this problem certain steps needs to be taken. Firstly, parents should start giving time to their children so that they can focus on their child behaviour and they should also see what there little on are watching and learning because in today's time watching movies all the time is not so good as they are using valgour content which children implements in their life. Another recommended solution can be they should start listening to others as grownups have more experience in their life which will actually help then to fight with the situations. To reiterate, undoubtedly, young people are behaving in a disrespectful manner because of having no control and showing no guidance to them, however, this issue still can be resolved if elders start giving sometime and teaching them.