Nowadays some professionals such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers. what dp you think of this trend? Are there any jobs, which you think should offer higher salaries?

These days various white collar service providers (doctors, lawyers and engineers) paid higher remunerations than normal workers. while this trend is justifiable, I believe that other profession should also paid legitimate amount. To begin with, there are several reasons, why white collar professionals deserve higher salaries. Firstly, they spend to much on there education, it is not easy to become a doctor or lawyer. People need to invest tremendous amount on there education to be specialist is particular field. For instance, to complete a MBBS degree, people need to have huge amount. Secondly, they endeavour for day and night to serve the society. They are like god for people since they save the lives of people in any condition. For example, a doctor is not able to focus on there own life because they have to go, when ever there is some serious case of patient in hospital. Consequently, they are liable for higher salaries. On the other hand, there are also some other professions such as, artists, who perform performing and visual arts (musician, painter etc. ) the government should leave no stone unturned with a view to maintaining better living standards of these artists. Government should use them on there tourists points to lure more tourists and also increase the economy of the nation. It will comes immensely handy for both government and artists. If the state is not able to pay them similar as white collar professionals then pay them least amount, which can maintain there better life cycle. In conclusion, I reiterates that paying more salaries to professionals namely doctors, lawyers and engineers are justifiable, but the government should take care of are professions also.