Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle material and avoid waste. Other believe that should be taught at home.

Many people think that children should be taught in school to recycle waste material, while others say that this training should be given at home. This article will discuss both views before a final statement. First of all, the people who hold the notion that schools are responsible for educating students to make the most of their time can claim that it is the professors who are capable of imparting this knowledge. There is no doubt that the teachers who, at the proper level, can tell the students and the children about the advantages of recycling material and the disadvantages of not using waste, which even pollutes the environment. For example, in international level schools like DPS, teachers use a variety of graphs and pictures to younger ones so that they can understand each and every aspect properly with the help of visuals and put it into practice in their life. Despite the fact that some schools are putting efforts to enhance the knowledge of adolescents in recycling non-usable items, Parents should also encourage their teenagers also. It is generally observed and largely true that wastes such as plastic items, cardboard items are also found most at home, which has ceased to be used. Therefore, parents should try to help their children in understanding them, how to recycle this material by illustrations. As a result, children's awareness of the subject will increase and they will be more aware of reusing such junk at an early age. To sum up, I understand that although, many people argue that the whole responsibility for a child's mental development regarding recycling lies with the school, I think schools and families should work together for a better future for their children.