Young people should do startup

In my opinion, young people should be motivated to do startups because of two following reasons. Firstly, when you are young, it is a great time to fail. Because most young people don't have a whole house full of furniture and belongings, it means that the risk of failure is substantially less than for older folks. For example, a young person can spend all of their days, brainpower, and money on a startup, which the other ages cannot do and what a startup demands. Therefore, young people should start a startup when they are at a perfect time to fail and start again. Another noticeable reason is most young people have energy and optimism. Because energy and optimism are exactly what you need to start a company, that is why the young should use them when they are at their natural peak. When you are young, you will have a lot of positive energy that you will never have when getting older. For instance, a young person starting a company should require a lot of energy and days to make the most of one of your key advantages, and creativity and intelligence make them more likely to deal with difficulties. In conclusion, starting a business can bring a variety of benefits to humans at a younger age such as positive energy and great timing. Therefore, any youngster who comes up with an idea of starting up should initiate at once to give it a go.