What do you like about our camp?

I will admit it: sometimes a lot of us go through the life without purpose. At times it is because of the atmosphere or the negative aspects of life and seldom because of the feelins which we are embracing. But the truth is we are all just one connection away from something incredible. In my opinion, summer camp is one of the best experiences either a child or even adults can will or could have. Although, I am 19 years old, I can honestly say that I have never been to a summer camp which gave me childhood memories. However, I believe that if I have a chance to be at a summer camp, it will be full of fun. Because you can change an entire aspect of yourself if you want. You can change what you don't like about yourself, or you can be entirely different and new person if you want. The summer camp i speak so fondly of is Ibrat languages camp which situated in Bustonliq, Tashkent. In my point of view, it is probably the most beautiful place on the planet. This summers is going to be full of fun and joy because Ibrat Camp is waiting for us. I hope I will be one of the most suitable candidate ever. Because I'm creative, curious and astute! In fact, I can bring a motivational horizon there with my songs which I sing from the depth of my heart and with my poems which I write. To sum up, I can say that it will be incredible with me )).